Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: 21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin – “Without Warning”

After announcing the surprise project yesterday, 21 Savage, Offset and Metro Boomin have released their joint albumĀ Without Warning. The project comes with 10 songs and guest appearances from Travis Scott and Quavo.

Stream the album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media