Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: A$AP Twelvyy – “12”

A$AP Twelvyy has finally premiered his highly anticipated debut albumĀ 12. The project comes with 14 tracks and guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies and more.

Stream the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media