Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Boosie Badazz – “BooPac”

After giving us many previews over the past weeks, Boosie Badazz has finally released his new studio album BooPac. The project comes with 24 songs and guest appearances from London Jae, B. Will, Lee Banks and Yung Blue.

Stream the album below:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.