Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Gucci Mane – “Mr. Davis”

Gucci Mane has finally released his long-awaited new album Mr. Davis! The album comes with 17 songs and guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, Chris Brown, Big Sean, Young Dolph, Ty Dolla $ign, Migos, The Weeknd, Monica, ScHoolboy Q and Rico Love.

Stream the album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media