Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Jeezy – “Pressure”

Jeezy is back with a new studio album! Pressure comes with 13 songs and guest appearances from J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, YG, Kodak Black, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Trey Songz and more.

Stream the album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media