Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Talib Kweli – “Radio Silence”

Talib Kweli is back with a brand new studio album titled Radio Silence. The project comes with 11 songs and guest appearances from Rick Ross, Jay Electronica, Anderson .Paak, Waka Flocka Flame and more. Kweli has also premiered the music video for the single “Traveling Light”.

Stream the album and watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media