Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Tyler, The Creator – “Flower Boy”

After the project leaked more than two weeks ago, Tyler, The Creator has released his new albumĀ Flower Boy officially. The project comes with 14 songs and guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, Frank Ocean, Lil Wayne and more!

Stream the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media