Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: XXXTentacion – “?”

After announcing the project earlier this week, XXXTentacion has already put out his new album titledĀ ?. It comes with 18 songs and guest appearances from Joey Bada$$, PnB Rock, Travis Barker and Matt Ox.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media