Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MIXTAPE: Lil Durk – “They Forgot”

1480128205_244670f63cdcd391d428f8f5e501e135After giving us some previews during the past weeks, Lil Durk has finally released his They Forgot mixtape. The project comes with 14 songs and guest appearances from Meek Mill, DeJ Loaf, 21 Savage and more.

Stream and download the full mixtape below:


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.