Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MIXTAPE: Lil Durk – “Just Cause Y’all Waited”

Hours after announcing that he’s no longer signed with Def Jam, Lil Durk has released a brand new mixtape titled Just Cause Y’all Waited. The project comes with 12 songs and guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, PARTYNEXTDOOR, TK Kravitz, Lil Baby and Gunna.

Listen to the full mixtape below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media