Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MIXTAPE: YFN Lucci – “Long Live Nut”

YFN Lucci has finally released his highly anticipated mixtape Long Live Nut. The project comes with 9 songs and guest appearances from Rick Ross , Lil Durk, Boosie Badazz, PnB Rock and more.

Stream and download the full tape below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.