Press "Enter" to skip to content

2 Chainz Reveals Tracklist For Next Studio Album “Dope Don’t Sell Itself”

2 Chainz Dope Don't Sell Itself album tracklistOn February 4th, 2 Chainz will release his new studio album Dope Don’t Sell Itself and today, the rapper has shared the tracklist for the project.

The album will contain 12 songs and features from Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Durk, Swae Lee, Moneybagg Yo, Jacquees and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. “Bet It Back”
2. “Pop Music” feat. Moneybagg Yo and Beatking
3. “Kingpen Ghostwriter” feat. Lil Baby
4. “Outstanding” feat. Roddy Ricch
5. “Neighbors Know My Name”
6. “Million Dollars Worth of Game” feat. 42 Dugg
7. “Free B.G.”
8. “10 Bracelets” feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
9. “Lost Kings” feat. Lil Durk and Sleepy Rose
10. “Caymans” feat. Swae Lee
11. “Vlad TV” feat. Stove God Cooks, Symba, and Major Myjah
12. “If You Want Me To” feat. Jacquees

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.