Press "Enter" to skip to content

6ix9ine Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Dummy Boy”

6ix9ine has taken to Instagram to announce the release date of his next album and to preview some new music.

UPDATE (November 19th, 2018): The rapper has revealed the tracklist for the album with some big features.

Kanye West (twice), Nicki Minaj (twice), Tory Lanez, Lil Baby and more are featured.


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


⚠️NOVEMBER 23RD ⚠️ ?⭐️?DUMMY BOY ?⭐️?

Een bericht gedeeld door NOVEMBER 23RD (@6ix9ine) op

Previous story (November 7th, 2018):

The rapper has revealed that the album will be titled Dummy Boy and will be released on November 23rd. It will serve as the follow up to his Gold certified Day69 project, which dropped earlier this year.

Check out the announcement and the artwork below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media