Press "Enter" to skip to content

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Hoodie SZN”

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie has revealed the release date and artwork for his next studio album.

UPDATE (December 17th, 2018): A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie has revealed the tracklist for the album.

The project will contain 18 tracks + 2 bonus songs andĀ 6ix9ine, Young Thug, Offset, Tyga, Lil Durk, PnB Rock and more will be featured on it.


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


#HoodieSzn 12/21/18 #HBTL ? ? ?

Een bericht gedeeld door A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie ? (@artisthbtl) op

Previous story (December 4th, 2018):

The project will be titledĀ Hoodie SZN and will hit stores on December 21st.

Below you can take a look at the artwork:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media