Press "Enter" to skip to content

A$AP Ferg Reveals Release Date and Tracklist For Next Album “Floor Seats”

A$AP Ferg has just announced his new album Floor Seats and it’s coming real soon.

The project will hit stores on August 16th and will contain 9 songs. The features haven’t been revealed yet.

Check out the announcement and tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.