Press "Enter" to skip to content

Anderson .Paak Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For New Album “Oxnard”

Anderson .Paak was a guest on the ‘Open Late’ show with Peter Rosenberg where he revealed the release date of his new album Oxnard.

Update October 26th 2018: The tracklist for the album has been revealed. Kendrick Lamar, Dr. Dre, Pusha T, J. Cole and more are featured.

1. “The Chase” (Feat. Kadhja Bonet)
2. “Headlow” (Feat. Norelle)
3. “Tints” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. “Who R U?”
5. “6 Summers”
6. “Saviers Road”
7. “Smile / Petty”
8. “Mansa Musa” (Feat. Dr. Dre & Coco Sarai)
9. “Brother’s Keeper” (Feat. Pusha T)
10. “Anywhere” (Feat. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)
11. “Trippy” (Feat. J. Cole)
12. “Cheers” (Feat. Q-Tip)
13. “Sweet Chick” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. “Left to Right”

Previous story (October 11th 2018):

The album will hit stores on November 16th and it will contain guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole and Pusha T.

Below you can take a look at the artwork for the project and watch some footage from the show:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


11.16.18 #Oxnard

Een bericht gedeeld door CHEEKY ANDY (@anderson._paak) op

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media