Press "Enter" to skip to content

Anderson .Paak Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Ventura”

Anderson .Paak has revealed the title and release date of his next studio album.

UPDATE (March 14th, 2019: The official artwork and tracklist for the album have been revealed.

The album will contain 11 songs and features from Nate Dogg, André 3000, Brandy and more. Check out the full tracklist and the artwork below:

01. Come Home (feat. André 3000)
02. Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson)
03. Reachin’ 2 Much (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
04. Winners Circle
05. Good Heels (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
06. Yada Yada
07. King James
08. Chosen One (feat. Sonyae Elise)
09. Jet Black (feat. Brandy)
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do? (feat. Nate Dogg)

Previous story (February 28th, 2019):

The album will be titled Ventura and will hit stores on April 12th. The project is executive produced by Dr. Dre and it was recorded at the same time as .Paak’s previous album Oxnard.
Stay tuned for more details on the project.

Check out the announcement below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.