Press "Enter" to skip to content

Belly Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “See You Next Wednesday”

Belly See You Next Wednesday album release date artwork tracklistBelly has announced the release date of his new album See You Next Wednesday. The cover art and tracklist have also been revealed.

See You Next Wednesday will hit stores on August 27th. The project will contain 15 songs and features from Nas, The Weeknd, Lil Uzi Vert, Moneybagg Yo, Gunna, PnB Rock, NAV, Big Sean, Benny the Butcher and Young Thug.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


Een bericht gedeeld door Belly (@belly)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.