Press "Enter" to skip to content

Benny The Butcher – “Everybody Can’t Go” [Album]

Benny The Butcher Everybody Can't Go album streamBenny The Butcher has released his new studio album, which is titled Everybody Can’t Go. It comes with 12 songs and features from Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss and more.

The video for the song “Back Again” featuring Snoop Dogg is also out.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media