Press "Enter" to skip to content

Big Sean Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Project “Detroit 2”

Big Sean Detroit 2 release dateAfter teasing it for a while, Big Sean has finally shared the official release date for his next project Detroit 2. The artwork has also been revealed.

UPDATE (September 2nd, 2020): Big Sean has shared the star-studded tracklist for the album.

Detroit 2 will contain 21 songs and features from Post Malone, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle, Jhené Aiko and many more. Check out the full tracklist below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


Tracklist 🚀🚀 Detroit 2 tomorrow night! 🌍

Een bericht gedeeld door BIGSEAN (@bigsean) op

Previous story (August 24th, 2020):

Detroit 2 will hit stores on September 4th. Check out the artwork below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.