Press "Enter" to skip to content

Busta Rhymes – “BLOCKBUSTA” [Album]

Busta Rhymes BLOCKBUSTA album streamBusta Rhymes has dropped off his brand new studio album, titled BLOCKBUSTA. It comes with 19 songs and features from Chris Brown, Young Thug, Quavo, Kodak Black, DaBaby and more.

The video for the song “BIG EVERYTHING” featuring DaBaby and T-Pain is also out.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Follow us on Social Media