Press "Enter" to skip to content

Busta Rhymes Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God”

Busta Rhymes ELE 2 release dateBusta Rhymes is already working on his new album Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God for years and today, we finally have an official release date.

UPDATE (October 26th, 2020): The official cover art and tracklist for the album have been revealed.

The album will contain 22 songs and features from Anderson .Paak, Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Mary J. Blige and more. Check out the full tracklist and cover art below:

  1. E.L.E. 2 Intro f. Chris Rock, Rakim, Pete Rock
  2. The Purge
  3. Strap Yourself Down
  4. Czar f. M.O.P.
  5. Outta My Mind ft. Bell Biv Devoe
  6. E.L.E. 2 The Wrath of God f. Minister Louis Farrakhan
  7. Slow Flow f. Old Dirty Bastard
  8. Don’t Go f. Q-Tip
  9. Boomp!
  10. True Indeed
  11. Master Fard Muhammad f. Rick Ross
  12. YUUUU f. Anderson .Paak
  13. Oh No
  14. The Don and The Boss f. Vybz Kartel
  15. Best I Can f. Rapsody
  16. Where I Belong f. Mariah Carey
  17. Deep Thought
  18. The Young God Speaks
  19. Look Over Your Shoulder f. Kendrick Lamar
  20. You Will Never Find Another Me f. Mary J Blige
  21. Freedom? f. Nikki Grier
  22. Satanic

Busta Rhymes Extinction Level Event 2- The Wrath of God album stream

Previous story (October 7th, 2020):

The project will hit stores on October 30th. Check out the announcement below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


Salute @therealnoreaga @ericnicks @jamescruz1

Een bericht gedeeld door Busta Rhymes (@bustarhymes) op

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.