Press "Enter" to skip to content

Calvin Harris Reveals Release Date and Tracklist For Next Album “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2”

Calvin Harris Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 album release dateCalvin Harris has finally revealed the release date for the long-awaited second installment in his Funk Wav Bounces album series.

UPDATE (July 28th, 2022): Calvin Harris has shared the star-studded tracklist for the album.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 will contain 14 songs. Check out the full tracklist below:

Previous story (June 29th, 2022):

The project will hit stores on August 5th and will contain features from Young Thug, Lil Durk, Offset, 21 Savage, Tinashe, Normani, Pusha T, 21 Savage, 6LACK, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, Latto, Shenseea, Carlie Puth, Halsey, Stefflon Don, Chloe, Dua Lipa and Snoop Dogg.

Check out the announcement below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media