Press "Enter" to skip to content

Category: News

E-40 Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist for Next Album “Practice Makes Paper”

E-40 has revealed the release date and artwork for his next studio album Practice Makes Paper. The rapper has also shared a list of artists that will be featured on the project.

UPDATE (June 18th, 2019): E-40 has revealed the full 26-song tracklist for the album.

Leave a Comment