Press "Enter" to skip to content

Chris Brown Releases Christmas-Deluxe Edition of ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon’ With 12 New Songs

Chris Brown has surprised his fans with a Christmas-deluxe edition of his latest album Heartbreak On A Full MoonHeartbreak On A Full Moon Deluxe Edition: Cuffing Season – 12 Days Of Christmas comes with 12 new songs, which makes the total amount of songs on the album 57.

Additional songs tracklist:
1. Don’t Slow Me Down
2. On Purpose (Feat. Agnez Mo)
3. Hands Up
4. Sane Sh*t
5. Trust Me
6. Let Sh*t Go
7. I Wanna
8. Water
9. Yoppa (Feat. Trippie Redd)
10. Get Off
11. This X-Mas (Feat. Ella Mai)
12. Secret (Feat. Solo Lucci)

Listen below via Spotify:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media