Press "Enter" to skip to content

Chris Brown Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Breezy”

Chris Brown Breezy album release date artworkChris Brown’s long-awaited new studio album Breezy finally has a release date and cover art.

UPDATE (June 7th, 2022): The official tracklist has been revealed.

Breezy will contain 24 songs. Check out the full tracklist below:

1. “Wheels Fall Off” feat. Capella Grey and Lil Durk
2. “CAB” feat. Fivio Foreign
3. “Pitch Black”
4. “Possessive” feat. Yung Bleu and Lil Wayne
5. “Addicted” feat. Lil Baby
6. “Call Me Every Day” feat. Wizkid
7. “Closure” feat. H.E.R.
8. “Need You Right Here” feat. Bryson Tiller
9. “Sex Memories” feat. Ella Mai
10. “Hmhmm” feat. Est GEE
11. “Psychic” feat. Jack Harlow
12. “Show It” feat. Blxst
13. “Sleep at Night”
14. “Passing Time”
15. “WE (Warm Embrace)”
16. “Forbidden”
17. “Bad Then A” feat. Tory Lanez
18. “Survive the Night”
19. “Dream”
20. “Slide”
21. “Harder”
22. “On Some New Shit”
23. “Luckiest Man”
24. “Iffy”

Previous story (May 18th, 2022):

The project will hit stores on June 24th. Lil Wayne, Jack Harlow, Wizkid, Ella Mai, H.E.R., Blxst, Anderson .Paak, Tory Lanez, Est Gee and more are expected to be featured on it.

Check out the cover art below:


Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken


Een bericht gedeeld door BREEZY (@chrisbrownofficial)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media