Press "Enter" to skip to content

Ciara Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Beauty Marks”

Ciara has revealed the release date, artwork and tracklist for her long-awaited next studio album. The project will be titled Beauty Marks.

The album will hit stores on May 10th and will contain 11 songs. Macklemore, Kelly Rowland and Tekno are the listed features. Make sure you check out Ciara’s new single “Thinkin Bout You”.

Check out the tracklist and the official artwork below:

1. “I Love Myself” (feat. Macklemore)
2. “Level Up”
3. “Set”
4. “Thinkin Bout You”
5. “Trust Myself”
6. “Girl Gang” (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. “Dose”
8. “Na Na”
9. “Freak Me” (feat. Tekno)
10. “Greatest Love”
11. “Beauty Marks”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.