Press "Enter" to skip to content

City Girls – “RAW” [Album]

City Girls RAW album streamCity Girls have released their new studio album RAW, which stands for Real A** Wh*res. It comes with 18 songs and features from Lil Durk, Usher, Juicy J, Muni Long and more.

The video for the song “Flashy” featuring Kim Petras is also out.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Follow us on Social Media