Press "Enter" to skip to content

Common Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Let Love”

Common has announced that he will release a new album this Summer! The rapper has also shared the artwork and tracklist for the project.

The 11-track album will be titled Let Love and will hit stores on August 30th.

Take a look at the tracklist and the official artwork below:

1. Good Morning Love (feat. Samora Pinderhughes)
2. HER Love (feat. Daniel Caesar)
3. Dwele’s Interlude
4. Hercules (feat. Swizz Beatz)
5. Fifth Story (feat. Leikeli47)
6. Forever Your Love (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. Leaders (Crib Love) [feat. A-Trak]
8. Memories of Home (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid & Samora Pinderhughes)
9. Show Me That You Love (feat. Jill Scott & Samora Pinderhughes)
10. My Fancy Free Future Love
11. God Is Love (feat. Leon Bridges & Jonathan McReynolds)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media