Press "Enter" to skip to content

Dave East Reveals Star-Studded Tracklist For Debut Album “Survival”

Dave East will release his long-awaited debut album Survival on November 8th. Today, the rapper has shared the star-studded tracklist for the project.

Survival comes with 20 songs and features from Nas, Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross, The-Dream, Jacquees and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram



Een bericht gedeeld door LONG LIVE MALIK & MUGGA (@daveeast) op

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.