Press "Enter" to skip to content

Dave East Reveals Tracklist For Next Album “Karma 3”

Dave East Reveals Karma 3 tracklistThis Friday – August 14th – Dave East will release his highly anticipated new albumĀ Karma 3 and today, the rapper has shared the official tracklist for the project.

Karma 3 will contain 15 songs and features from Mary J. Blige, Trey Songz, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.