Press "Enter" to skip to content

Diddy Reveals Release Date and Tracklist For Next Album “The Love Album: Off The Grid”

Diddy The Love Album: Off The Grid album release dateAfter teasing it for a while, Diddy has finally revealed the release date for his next album The Love Album: Off The Grid.

UPDATE (August 31st, 2023): The star-studded tracklist for the project has been revealed.

The Love Album: Off The Grid will contain 23 songs and features from The Weeknd, Justin Bieber, Mary J. Blige, Fabolous, Jeremih and many more. Check out the full tracklist below:

Brought My Love – Diddy ft The Dream and Herb Alpert
What’s Love – Diddy, Nova Wav
Deliver Me – Diddy, Dirty Money, Busta Rhymes, Dawn Richard and Kalenna
Stay A While – Diddy Nija
Homecoming – Diddy, Jozzy
Pick Up – Diddy Jacquees ft Fabolous
Tough Love – Diddy ft Swae Lee
Stay Long – Diddy ft Summer Walker
Belongs to You – Diddy Jozzy
Another One Of Me – Diddy ft The Weeknd, French Montana, 21 Savage
Moments – Diddy ft Justin Bieber
Need Somebody – Diddy ft Jasmine Sullivan
Mind Ya Business – Diddy ft, Ty Dolla $ign, Kelani
Nasty interlude – Jozzy
Reachin – Diddy ft Ty Dolla $ign Coco Jones
Stay part 1 – Diddy Kalan FrFr K-Ci
I Like – Diddy ft Mary J Blige
Closer to God – Diddy ft Teyana Taylor
BooHoo – Diddy ft Jeremih
Interlude – Burna Boy Interlude
Kim Porter – Diddy Babyface ft John Legend
Space – Diddy ft H.E.R.

Previous story (August 22nd, 2023):

The project will hit stores on September 15th. In the album trailer you can see appearances from possible features as Justin Bieber, The Weeknd, Swae Lee, Mary J. Blige, 21 Savage, French Montana and more.

Check out the trailer below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media