Press "Enter" to skip to content

Doja Cat Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Planet Her”

Doja Cat Planet Her album release date artwork tracklistDoja Cat has announced the official release date for her next studio album Planet Her. The tracklist and cover art have also been revealed.

The project will hit stores on June 25th. It will contain 14 songs and features from The Weeknd, Young Thug, SZA, Ariana Grande and J.I.D.

Check out the full tracklist and the cover art below:

1. ‘Woman’
2. ‘Naked’
3. ‘Pay Day’ (Feat. Young Thug)
4. ‘Get Into It (Yuh)’
5. ‘Need To Know’
6. ‘I Don’t Do Drugs’ (Feat. Ariana Grande)
7. ‘Love To Dream’
8. ‘You Right’ (With The Weeknd)
9. ‘Been Like This’
10. ‘Options’ (Feat. J.I.D.)
11. ‘Ain’t Sh*t’
12. ‘Imagine’
13. ‘Alone’
14. ‘Kiss Me More’ (Feat. SZA)


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


Een bericht gedeeld door Doja Cat (@dojacat)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.