Press "Enter" to skip to content

Fabolous Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Project “Summertime Shootout 3: Coldest Summer Ever”

Fabolous has finally revealed the release date for his long-awaited new album Summertime Shootout 3: Coldest Summer Ever.

UPDATE (November 25th, 2019): Fabolous has revealed the star-studded tracklist for the album.

Summertime Shootout 3: Coldest Summer Ever comes with 16 songs and features from Chris Brown, Meek Mill, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign and more. Check out the full tracklist below:

Previous story (November 15, 2019):

The project will hit stores on Black Friday, November 29th. Check out the artwork below and make sure you check Fabolous’ brand new single “B.O.M.B.S.”.

One Comment

  1. joy doom
    joy doom November 24, 2019


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.