Press "Enter" to skip to content

Fivio Foreign Reveals Release Date and Tracklist For Next Album “B.I.B.L.E.”

Fivio Foreign B.I.B.L.E. album release dateFivio Foreign has finally revealed the release date for his long-awaited new studio album B.I.B.L.E.

UPDATE (April 4th, 2022): The official tracklist for the album has been revealed.

The project will contain 17 songs and features from Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Quavo, Polo G, Lil Yachty, Alicia Keys and more. Check out the full tracklist below:

Previous story (March 31st, 2022):

The project will hit stores on April 8th. Check out the announcement below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media