Press "Enter" to skip to content

Freddie Gibbs Reveals Tracklist For Next Album “$oul $old $eparately”

Freddie Gibbs $oul $old $eparately albumOn September 30th, Freddie Gibbs will release his new album $oul $old $eparately. Today, the rapper has shared the tracklist for the project.

The album will contain 15 songs and features from Moneybagg Yo, Offset, Pusha T, Anderson .Paak, Rick Ross and more.

Check out the tracklist below:

Freddie Gibbs $oul $old $eparately tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.