Press "Enter" to skip to content

Future & Metro Boomin – “WE DON’T TRUST YOU” [Album]

Future Metro Boomin We Don’t Trust You album streamFuture and Metro Boomin have released the first one of their two new joint albums. WE DON’T TRUST YOU comes with 17 songs and features from Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, Playboi Carti, The Weeknd and Rick Ross.

Their second, yet untitled joint album is scheduled to be released on April 12th.

Listen to the full project below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media