Press "Enter" to skip to content

Future & Metro Boomin – “WE STILL DON’T TRUST YOU” [Album]

Future Metro Boomin WE STILL DON'T TRUST YOU album streamAfter dropping the first one in March, Future and Metro Boomin have now released their second joint album. WE STILL DON’T TRUST YOU comes with 25 songs and features from J. Cole, The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky and Lil Baby.

Listen to the full project below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media