Press "Enter" to skip to content

Future Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For New EP “Save Me”

Future has just surprised his fans by announcing that his new EP Save Me is coming very soon.

UPDATE (June 6th, 2019): Future has just revealed the official tracklist.

The project will contain 7 solo songs. Check out the full tracklist below:

Previous story (June 5th, 2019):

The project is dropping this Friday, June 6th. You can take a look at the artwork below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


Title: SAVE ME Artist: Future Hendrix Date of Release: June 7777777

Een bericht gedeeld door Future Hendrix (@future) op

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.