Press "Enter" to skip to content

Gucci Mane – “Breath Of Fresh Air” [Album]

Gucci Mane Breath Of Fresh Air album streamGucci Mane has dropped off his long-awaited new studio album Breath Of Fresh Air on 1017. It contains 24 songs and features from Lil Baby, J. Cole, 21 Savage, Roddy Ricch, Kodak Black and more.

The video for the song “Must Be Me” is also out!

Listen to the full project watch the video below:

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Follow us on Social Media