Press "Enter" to skip to content

Gucci Mane Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For New Album “So Icy Summer”

Gucci Mane has revealed the release date of his upcoming album So Icy Summer. The rapper has also shared the cover art for the project.

UPDATE (July 1st, 2020): The official tracklist for the project has been revealed.

The project will contain 24 songs and features from Future, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug and more. Check out the full tracklist below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


I’m dropping this Friday July 3rd drop a 🥶 #SoIcySummer #New1017 vs errrbody

Een bericht gedeeld door Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) op

Previous story (June 28th, 2020):

The album will hit stores on July 3rd. Check out the announcement and artwork below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.