Press "Enter" to skip to content

Gucci Mane Reveals Release Date and Tracklist For Next Album “Evil Genius”

After teasing the project for a while, Gucci Mane has finally revealed the release date and tracklist for his next album Evil Genius.

The rapper has taken to Twitter to announce that project will drop on December 7th.

Gucci first announced the Evil Genius album in December 2017 and since then he has released several singles like “Wake Up In The Sky” featuring Bruno Mars and Kodak Black and “Kept Back” featuring Lil Pump.

Check out the announcement and tracklist below:

1. “Off The Boat”
2. “By Myself”
3. “BiPolar” feat. Quavo
4. “Cold Shoulder” feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
5. “Not Goin” feat. Kevin Gates
6. “On God”
7. “Outta Proportion”
8. “Just Like It” feat. 21 Savage
9. “Wake Up in the Sky” feat. Bruno Mars and Kodak Black
10. “Solitaire” feat. Glacier Boyz
11. “Lord”
12. “This the Night”
13. “Mad Russian” feat. Lil Skies
14. “Money Callin”
15. “Hard Feelings”
16. “Dead Broke”
17. “Lost Y’all Mind” feat. Quavo

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.