Press "Enter" to skip to content

Gunna Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist for “WUNNA (Deluxe)” Album

Gunna Wunna deluxe tracklist artwork release date

After teasing it for a while, Gunna has just revealed the official release date, cover art and tracklist for the deluxe edition of his successful WUNNA album.

The deluxe version will contain 8 bonus songs – with features from Young Thug (twice), Future and Yak Gotti – and will hit stores this Friday, July 24th.

Check out the cover art and the tracklist (tracks 1-8 are new) below:

Gunna WUNNA deluxe cover art

GUNNA WUNNA deluxe tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.