Press "Enter" to skip to content

Jacquees Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Round 2”

Jacquees has revealed the release date of his highly anticipated sophomore album Round 2. The singer has also unveiled the artwork.

UPDATE (July 3rd, 2019): Jacquees has shared the official tracklist for the album.

The project will contain 15 songs and features from Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Thug, Gunna and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. “Round 2”
2. “All You Need Is Me” feat. Bluff City
3. “Who’s”
4. “Verify” feat. Young Thug and Gunna
5. “Superstar” feat. Summer Walker
6. “Lay on You”
7. “Your Peace” feat. Lil Baby
8. “Permission (Interlude)”
9. “Wow”
10. “Come Get It” feat. Fresh Young Boyz
11. “Warning”
12. “Cross the Line” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
13. “Fact or Fiction”
14. “EEeeee” feat. TK Kravitz
15. “What They Gone Do With Me” feat. Future

Previous story (June 17th, 2019):

The album will hit stores on July 19th.

Take a look at the artwork below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.