Press "Enter" to skip to content

Jacquees Reveals Release Date, Tracklist and Artwork For Next Album “Sincerely For You”

Jacquees Sincerely For You album release date tracklist artwork After dropping some buzzing singles, Jacquees has finally officially announced his new studio album. The Future exclusively produced project will be titledĀ Sincerely For You.

The album will hit stores on December 16th. It will contain 17 songs and features from Future, Summer Walker, Tory Lanez, 21 Savage and more.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.