Press "Enter" to skip to content

Jeezy Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album ‘I Might Forgive…But I Don’t Forget’

Jeezy I Might Forgive…But I Don’t Forget album release date artwork tracklistJeezy has just officially announced his new album, along with its release date, artwork and tracklist. The double project will be titled I Might Forgive…But I Don’t Forget.

The album will hit stores on November 3rd and will contain 29 songs and no listed features. Check out the tracklist and artwork below:

I Might Forgive…

1. I Might Forgive
2. My Name
3. No Complaining
4. They Don’t Love Me
5. Trust No One
6. Sad
7. Couldn’t Lose if I Tried
8. Rewrite History
9. Never Had a Bad Day in My Life
10. This Too Shall Pass
11. Don’t Deserve Me
12. If I’m Being Honest
13. Don’t Cheat
14. Shine On Me
15. Keep The Change

But I Don’t Forget

1. Delusional
2. Nothin to Prove
3. Titanic
4. Everything About Me Is True
5. Expectations
6. Claim to Fame
7. What I Gotta Do
8. My Intentions
9. Never Be a Fan
10. Sade
11. Don’t Let Up
12. Since Pac Died
13. Free Champagne
14. No Choice

Jeezy I Might Forgive…But I Don’t Forget album artwork

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Follow us on Social Media