Press "Enter" to skip to content

Jeezy Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman”

Jeezy has finally revealed the release date for his long-awaited new album TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman.

UPDATE (August 19th, 2019): Jeezy has revealed the official tracklist for the album.

The project will contain 18 songs and features from Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna and more. Peep the full tracklist below:

Previous story (July 26th, 2019):

The project will hit stores on August 23rd.

Check out the announcement and artwork below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


Y’all Ready ⁉️ #TheLegendofTheSnowman 8.23.19 ⛄️ pre-order NOW #TM104 Link in bio

Een bericht dat is gedeeld door @ jeezy op

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.