Press "Enter" to skip to content

Jhené Aiko Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Studio Album “Chilombo”

After releasing her great single “P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)”, Jhené Aiko has announced that her new studio album – which will be titled Chilombo – is on the way.

UPDATE (February 26th, 2020): Jhené Aiko has revealed the tracklist for the album.

The album will contain 20 songs and features from Big Sean, Nas, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Miguel and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

UPDATE (February 22nd, 2020): Jhené has revealed the release date and artwork for the album.

Chilombo will hit stores on March 6th. You can check out the official album artwork below:

Previous story (January 29th, 2020):

The singer has mentioned that the album will hit stores in February, but hasn’t revealed an exact release date yet. Sidenote: Chilombo is Jhené’s actual last name.

Stay tuned for more details!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.