Press "Enter" to skip to content

Juice WRLD Announces Release Date For Next Album “A Deathrace For Love”

Juice WRLD has announced via social media that his upcoming album will be titled A Deathrace For Love. The rapper has also revealed the release date for the project.

A Deathrace For Love will hit stores on March 8th. It will be the follow up to his debut album Goodbye & Good Riddance, which dropped last year.

Check out the announcement below:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.