Press "Enter" to skip to content

Juicy J Reveals Release Date and Tracklist For Next Album “The Hustle Continues”

Juicy J The Hustle Continues release date tracklist

Juicy J has revealed the release date for his long-awaited new studio albumĀ The Hustle Continues, along with the star-studded tracklist.

The project will hit stores on October 14th and will contain 15 songs and features from Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion, NLE Choppa, Young Dolph, Logic, A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla $ign, Jay Rock and many more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Best Group
2. Gah Damn High ft. Wiz Khalifa
3. Spend It ft. Lil Baby and 2 Chainz
4. Killa ft. Conway The Machine
5. Shopping Spree ft. Young Dolph
6. Po Up ft. A$AP Rocky
7. 1995 ft. Logic
8. What I Need
9. The Way It Goes ft. Key Glock
10. Shawty Bad ft. Logic
11. Load It Up ft. NLE Choppa
12. She Gon Pop It ft. Megan the Stallion and Ty Dolla $ign
13. Take It ft. Rico Nasty and Lord Infamous (Three 6 Mafia)
14. Memphis to LA ft. Jay Rock and Project Pat
15. In a Minute

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.